Reviews

Family Dentistry & Orthodontics In Sterling, VA

  • review rating 5  Dr. Kavianpour is always very kind with her patients. She takes pride in her work and it really shows how much she cares about your comfort during your visit, and your satisfaction with your teeth and smile. She’s an amazing dentist and a very thoughtful and patient person. If you’re someone who gets nervous going to the dentist, I definitely recommend coming to see Dr. Kavianpour because she is very mindful about putting patients at ease.

    thumb Brenda Lopez
    2/12/2019

    review rating 5  My son and I have been coming here for years. Always professional, courteous, and gentle!

    thumb Tina Nakama
    10/02/2018

    review rating 5  Kamyab review: I have been going to this dental practice since i first came to the states 5 years ago. I was recommended to Dr kavianpour by a friend, and i'm so happy I was. Her office is located right across my school, and she has many flexible office hours that cater to my class schedule. Her front desk is always so nice to me, they offer me coffee, water, and tea every time I go, and they always make me feel at home with pleasant small talk. In regards to the doctor, she has preformed 3 fillings for me and all of my routine cleanings. Getting a filling can be a little scary, but her staff made if very pleasant for me, and eased my stress. They even gave me a little gift baggie when I was leaving to encourage me to floss more. On a side note, I really love their office, has a cozy modern feeling to it.

    thumb Kami Karimi
    12/07/2018
  • review rating 5  One is truly taken care of at Brighter Smile Dentistry. Dr. Kavianpour's mastery at her craft, along with her team of kind and capable dental assistants- not to mention the most warm-hearted Office Administrator I've had the pleasure of meeting- provide time and time again an experience that nurtures both the teeth as well as the soul. More than merely a dental practice, Brighter Smile Dentistry welcomes one into an atmosphere of professional excellence, helmed by a group of individuals that bring the humanity back into the realm of healthcare. Thank you for all you've done for all of these years Dr. Kavianpour and Co. I salute you!

    thumb Ali Faris
    12/04/2018

    review rating 5  The staff was very helpful in getting information about my insurance and also were very nice in making me feel confident. The dentist was very nice and explain everything that I could understand. Thank you guys

    thumb Beneida Ruiz
    4/03/2018

    review rating 5  Very pleased with the entire experience. Very friendly staff at the time of check in and an exteremely well informed doctor. She took extra time to explain the details of the work she did and even more time to show me the probable future work that might be needed. I highly recommend Dr. Kavianpour. 5 very bright stars.

    thumb Hamid Nassiri
    2/18/2019
  • review rating 5  I had a great experience during my first visit 3 days ago. Everyone was extremely kind and professional, and Dr. Kavianpour very sweet. She took the time to explain all my questions and concerns. I would highly recommend them.

    thumb Colsum Sappal
    10/01/2018

    review rating 5  Been going to this office since I can remember and they have always taken really good care of us! Highly recommend. Very friendly staff as well!

    thumb Lauren Drever
    12/05/2018

    review rating 5  The office and work areas were very clean and organized. The personnel were very friendly and helpful. The aides worked very well with the doctor and seemed they have a very good working relationship. I highly recommend them to the general public.

    thumb Janice Nahidian
    3/20/2018
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Brighter Smile Family Dentistry and Orthodontics
Average rating:  
 37 reviews
by Brian Day on Brighter Smile Family Dentistry and Orthodontics

Thanks for taking care of me in a timely fashion!

by Julie Smith on Brighter Smile Family Dentistry and Orthodontics

I was seen on time and treated with sensitivity and professionalism.

by Dianne Rich on Brighter Smile Family Dentistry and Orthodontics

I felt nervous as it was the first time with this dentist but everyone made me feel welcome and once I was in there I was not nervous anymore.

by Rachel Norton on Brighter Smile Family Dentistry and Orthodontics

I have not been to the dentist in 10 years. I was scared to death!! I can say nothing but wonderful things about the dentist and her staff. I am a patient for life!! Thank you, thank you,
thank you!!

by Gretchen Shook on Brighter Smile Family Dentistry and Orthodontics

For most of my life I was in fear of going to the dentist since I had bad
experiences as a child. But from the first visit I was put at ease. They made sure that at each step I
was asked if I was comfortable and they would stop if I felt stress. They didn't make me feel foolish
because of my fear.

by Mohammad Zarkesh on Brighter Smile Family Dentistry and Orthodontics

I had two fillings done by DR. Kavianpour today and I didn't even feel a
thing, nothing, nada, It was great! What felt better then that was how amazingly comfortable I felt
that I almost fell asleep, while my procedure was getting done. Thank you Doctor for making my
experience at the dental office a great one!

by Lisa Thomas on Brighter Smile Family Dentistry and Orthodontics

Great customer service, friendly staff that make you feel comfortable. The dentists and dental assistants are very experienced, and knowledgeable and make you feel at ease. VERY accommodating for those with tight schedules. I love going there! ?

by Richard Collier on Brighter Smile Family Dentistry and Orthodontics

Brighter Smile Family Dentistry provides great treatment advice and the quality of work is top notch. I have been extremely satisfied with all work performed by Brighter Smile Family Dentistry and recommend them to everybody we know.

by Thomas Rich on Brighter Smile Family Dentistry and Orthodontics

This was my first appointment. I had some major work to be done and the Dr and her staff were very through. We are moving to the area and chose them from reviews on the internet – glad we did.

by Ronda Barbuschak on Brighter Smile Family Dentistry and Orthodontics

Dr. Kavianpour is not only an excellent dentist, but she is also extremely considerate of the patient’s fears and needs. She does great work at the same time being very personable! She is a dentist you can trust.

Page 1 of 4:
«
 
 
1
2
3
4
 
»