Reviews

Family Dentistry & Orthodontics In Sterling, VA

  • review rating 5  I had a great experience during my first visit 3 days ago. Everyone was extremely kind and professional, and Dr. Kavianpour very sweet. She took the time to explain all my questions and concerns. I would highly recommend them.

    thumb Colsum Sappal
    10/01/2018

    review rating 5  Really great and friendly dentist office. I’ve been coming for years and would highly recommend to anyone looking for a place that does great dentistry work.

    thumb Ken Bounkhoun
    11/02/2018

    review rating 5  Dr. Kavianpour always greets me with a smile and takes great care to answer my questions. She takes the time to educate me before offering recommendations and demonstrates patience that few other dentists have shown in my past. I would gladly recommend my friends & family to this practice.

    thumb Korosh Karimi
    8/12/2017
  • review rating 5  This an awesome place everyone is super nice, couldn’t have chosen a better place to get my Invisalign’s done. Love it here.

    thumb Greydi Guardado
    4/18/2019

    review rating 5  The staff was very helpful in getting information about my insurance and also were very nice in making me feel confident. The dentist was very nice and explain everything that I could understand. Thank you guys

    thumb Beneida Ruiz
    4/03/2018

    review rating 5  I’ve been a patient here for 13 years. They are always very warm and welcoming. I got Invisalign here and whitening before. I’ve always been pleased with their service.

    thumb Chelsea Black
    12/11/2018
  • review rating 5  Have been coming to this office for years - great doctor and customer service. Highly recommend!

    thumb Kanza Khan
    12/05/2018

    review rating 5  Dr. Kavianpour is amazing. She is the best dentist I have ever known. She is very attentive, and loving. She goes above and beyond to provide her patients with the best care. During emergencies she is always incredibly helpful. The office staff is wonderful, and they work with each patient to meet their needs. I definitely suggest her and her office to everyone

    thumb Melissa Mansoreh Schwartz
    11/27/2018

    review rating 5  Everyone was really nice and welcoming! Making an appointment was easy and I had no problems. Really great service from nice people!

    thumb Sakina Hussain
    2/18/2019
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Brighter Smile Family Dentistry and Orthodontics
Average rating:  
 37 reviews
by Brian Day on Brighter Smile Family Dentistry and Orthodontics

Thanks for taking care of me in a timely fashion!

by Julie Smith on Brighter Smile Family Dentistry and Orthodontics

I was seen on time and treated with sensitivity and professionalism.

by Dianne Rich on Brighter Smile Family Dentistry and Orthodontics

I felt nervous as it was the first time with this dentist but everyone made me feel welcome and once I was in there I was not nervous anymore.

by Rachel Norton on Brighter Smile Family Dentistry and Orthodontics

I have not been to the dentist in 10 years. I was scared to death!! I can say nothing but wonderful things about the dentist and her staff. I am a patient for life!! Thank you, thank you,
thank you!!

by Gretchen Shook on Brighter Smile Family Dentistry and Orthodontics

For most of my life I was in fear of going to the dentist since I had bad
experiences as a child. But from the first visit I was put at ease. They made sure that at each step I
was asked if I was comfortable and they would stop if I felt stress. They didn't make me feel foolish
because of my fear.

by Mohammad Zarkesh on Brighter Smile Family Dentistry and Orthodontics

I had two fillings done by DR. Kavianpour today and I didn't even feel a
thing, nothing, nada, It was great! What felt better then that was how amazingly comfortable I felt
that I almost fell asleep, while my procedure was getting done. Thank you Doctor for making my
experience at the dental office a great one!

by Lisa Thomas on Brighter Smile Family Dentistry and Orthodontics

Great customer service, friendly staff that make you feel comfortable. The dentists and dental assistants are very experienced, and knowledgeable and make you feel at ease. VERY accommodating for those with tight schedules. I love going there! ?

by Richard Collier on Brighter Smile Family Dentistry and Orthodontics

Brighter Smile Family Dentistry provides great treatment advice and the quality of work is top notch. I have been extremely satisfied with all work performed by Brighter Smile Family Dentistry and recommend them to everybody we know.

by Thomas Rich on Brighter Smile Family Dentistry and Orthodontics

This was my first appointment. I had some major work to be done and the Dr and her staff were very through. We are moving to the area and chose them from reviews on the internet – glad we did.

by Ronda Barbuschak on Brighter Smile Family Dentistry and Orthodontics

Dr. Kavianpour is not only an excellent dentist, but she is also extremely considerate of the patient’s fears and needs. She does great work at the same time being very personable! She is a dentist you can trust.

Page 1 of 4:
«
 
 
1
2
3
4
 
»