Reviews

Family Dentistry & Orthodontics In Sterling, VA

  • review rating 5  Staff at this location was great! Front desk makes you feel welcomed and is very helpful. Dr. Kavianpour was nice and informative. Will definitely be going back!

    thumb Angy Andrade
    8/29/2019

    review rating 5  Love Dr K! She does beautiful work, & is kind, gentle and caring :). She made my veneers so natural looking that no one can tell they not my natural teeth. She really cares about her patients, always makes me feel comfortable, calls me personally at home to check on me, and even gave me her cell number to call her any time if I need her. I’ve been going to her for over a decade and she and all her office staff really make me feel like family 😊.

    thumb Kelly Mitchell
    12/13/2018

    review rating 5  This an awesome place everyone is super nice, couldn’t have chosen a better place to get my Invisalign’s done. Love it here.

    thumb Greydi Guardado
    4/18/2019
  • review rating 5  I had a great experience during my first visit 3 days ago. Everyone was extremely kind and professional, and Dr. Kavianpour is very sweet. She took the time to explain all my questions and concerns. I would highly recommend them.

    thumb Colsum Sappal
    10/10/2018

    review rating 5  Really great and friendly dentist office. I’ve been coming for years and would highly recommend to anyone looking for a place that does great dentistry work.

    thumb Ken Bounkhoun
    11/02/2018

    review rating 5  Been going to this office since I can remember and they have always taken really good care of us! Highly recommend. Very friendly staff as well!

    thumb Lauren Drever
    12/05/2018
  • review rating 5  The staff was very helpful in getting information about my insurance and also were very nice in making me feel confident. The dentist was very nice and explain everything that I could understand. Thank you guys

    thumb Beneida Ruiz
    4/03/2018

    review rating 5  My dental needs have been addressed by DDS Kavianpour for approximately three years plus. I am well pleased with my experience under her dental care. I have found her to be exceptionally knowledgeable and skilled at her craft but the excellent dental care I receive from her include much more than her skills. She possesses an excellent bed side manner, clear and precise dental diagnoses, and a true focus on patient wellness. Her practice is organized, inter-office atmospherics (and staff) are professional, friendly, and pleasantly welcoming. Like most people, visiting the dentist is not something I rush to do but I consider myself fortunate to have discovered and retained her services. She is the best! Visiting Brighter Smile is like seeing family members that love and respect. I am totally satisfied.

    thumb Joseph Freeman
    12/16/2018

    review rating 5  Dr. Kavianpour is always very kind with her patients. She takes pride in her work and it really shows how much she cares about your comfort during your visit, and your satisfaction with your teeth and smile. She’s an amazing dentist and a very thoughtful and patient person. If you’re someone who gets nervous going to the dentist, I definitely recommend coming to see Dr. Kavianpour because she is very mindful about putting patients at ease.

    thumb Brenda Lopez
    2/12/2019
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Brighter Smile Family Dentistry and Orthodontics
Average rating:  
 37 reviews
by Brian Day on Brighter Smile Family Dentistry and Orthodontics

Thanks for taking care of me in a timely fashion!

by Julie Smith on Brighter Smile Family Dentistry and Orthodontics

I was seen on time and treated with sensitivity and professionalism.

by Dianne Rich on Brighter Smile Family Dentistry and Orthodontics

I felt nervous as it was the first time with this dentist but everyone made me feel welcome and once I was in there I was not nervous anymore.

by Rachel Norton on Brighter Smile Family Dentistry and Orthodontics

I have not been to the dentist in 10 years. I was scared to death!! I can say nothing but wonderful things about the dentist and her staff. I am a patient for life!! Thank you, thank you,
thank you!!

by Gretchen Shook on Brighter Smile Family Dentistry and Orthodontics

For most of my life I was in fear of going to the dentist since I had bad
experiences as a child. But from the first visit I was put at ease. They made sure that at each step I
was asked if I was comfortable and they would stop if I felt stress. They didn't make me feel foolish
because of my fear.

by Mohammad Zarkesh on Brighter Smile Family Dentistry and Orthodontics

I had two fillings done by DR. Kavianpour today and I didn't even feel a
thing, nothing, nada, It was great! What felt better then that was how amazingly comfortable I felt
that I almost fell asleep, while my procedure was getting done. Thank you Doctor for making my
experience at the dental office a great one!

by Lisa Thomas on Brighter Smile Family Dentistry and Orthodontics

Great customer service, friendly staff that make you feel comfortable. The dentists and dental assistants are very experienced, and knowledgeable and make you feel at ease. VERY accommodating for those with tight schedules. I love going there! ?

by Richard Collier on Brighter Smile Family Dentistry and Orthodontics

Brighter Smile Family Dentistry provides great treatment advice and the quality of work is top notch. I have been extremely satisfied with all work performed by Brighter Smile Family Dentistry and recommend them to everybody we know.

by Thomas Rich on Brighter Smile Family Dentistry and Orthodontics

This was my first appointment. I had some major work to be done and the Dr and her staff were very through. We are moving to the area and chose them from reviews on the internet – glad we did.

by Ronda Barbuschak on Brighter Smile Family Dentistry and Orthodontics

Dr. Kavianpour is not only an excellent dentist, but she is also extremely considerate of the patient’s fears and needs. She does great work at the same time being very personable! She is a dentist you can trust.

Page 1 of 4:
«
 
 
1
2
3
4
 
»