Reviews

Family Dentistry & Orthodontics In Sterling, VA

  • review rating 5  My dental needs have been addressed by DDS Kavianpour for approximately three years plus. I am well pleased with my experience under her dental care. I have found her to be exceptionally knowledgeable and skilled at her craft but the excellent dental care I receive from her include much more than her skills. She possesses an excellent bed side manner, clear and precise dental diagnoses, and a true focus on patient wellness. Her practice is organized, inter-office atmospherics (and staff) are professional, friendly, and pleasantly welcoming. Like most people, visiting the dentist is not something I rush to do but I consider myself fortunate to have discovered and retained her services. She is the best! Visiting Brighter Smile is like seeing family members that love and respect. I am totally satisfied.

    thumb Joseph Freeman
    12/16/2018

    review rating 5  The office and work areas were very clean and organized. The personnel were very friendly and helpful. The aides worked very well with the doctor and seemed they have a very good working relationship. I highly recommend them to the general public.

    thumb Janice Nahidian
    3/20/2018

    review rating 5  Been a patient of Dr. Kavianpour for 14 years. She is AWESOME! They will treat you like family!

    thumb Shonie Lucas
    12/08/2018
  • review rating 5  I brought my 5 year old and they were amazing with him! Very kind and professional staff!

    thumb adriana aizcorbe
    2/17/2018

    review rating 5  Really great and friendly dentist office. I’ve been coming for years and would highly recommend to anyone looking for a place that does great dentistry work.

    thumb Ken Bounkhoun
    11/02/2018

    review rating 5  I had a great experience during my first visit 3 days ago. Everyone was extremely kind and professional, and Dr. Kavianpour is very sweet. She took the time to explain all my questions and concerns. I would highly recommend them.

    thumb Colsum Sappal
    10/10/2018
  • review rating 5  Dr. Kavianpour always greets me with a smile and takes great care to answer my questions. She takes the time to educate me before offering recommendations and demonstrates patience that few other dentists have shown in my past. I would gladly recommend my friends & family to this practice.

    thumb Korosh Karimi
    8/12/2017

    review rating 5  My son and I have been coming here for years. Always professional, courteous, and gentle!

    thumb Tina Nakama
    10/02/2018

    review rating 5  Kamyab review: I have been going to this dental practice since i first came to the states 5 years ago. I was recommended to Dr kavianpour by a friend, and i'm so happy I was. Her office is located right across my school, and she has many flexible office hours that cater to my class schedule. Her front desk is always so nice to me, they offer me coffee, water, and tea every time I go, and they always make me feel at home with pleasant small talk. In regards to the doctor, she has preformed 3 fillings for me and all of my routine cleanings. Getting a filling can be a little scary, but her staff made if very pleasant for me, and eased my stress. They even gave me a little gift baggie when I was leaving to encourage me to floss more. On a side note, I really love their office, has a cozy modern feeling to it.

    thumb Kami Karimi
    12/07/2018
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Brighter Smile Family Dentistry and Orthodontics
Average rating:  
 37 reviews
by Brian Day on Brighter Smile Family Dentistry and Orthodontics

Thanks for taking care of me in a timely fashion!

by Julie Smith on Brighter Smile Family Dentistry and Orthodontics

I was seen on time and treated with sensitivity and professionalism.

by Dianne Rich on Brighter Smile Family Dentistry and Orthodontics

I felt nervous as it was the first time with this dentist but everyone made me feel welcome and once I was in there I was not nervous anymore.

by Rachel Norton on Brighter Smile Family Dentistry and Orthodontics

I have not been to the dentist in 10 years. I was scared to death!! I can say nothing but wonderful things about the dentist and her staff. I am a patient for life!! Thank you, thank you,
thank you!!

by Gretchen Shook on Brighter Smile Family Dentistry and Orthodontics

For most of my life I was in fear of going to the dentist since I had bad
experiences as a child. But from the first visit I was put at ease. They made sure that at each step I
was asked if I was comfortable and they would stop if I felt stress. They didn't make me feel foolish
because of my fear.

by Mohammad Zarkesh on Brighter Smile Family Dentistry and Orthodontics

I had two fillings done by DR. Kavianpour today and I didn't even feel a
thing, nothing, nada, It was great! What felt better then that was how amazingly comfortable I felt
that I almost fell asleep, while my procedure was getting done. Thank you Doctor for making my
experience at the dental office a great one!

by Lisa Thomas on Brighter Smile Family Dentistry and Orthodontics

Great customer service, friendly staff that make you feel comfortable. The dentists and dental assistants are very experienced, and knowledgeable and make you feel at ease. VERY accommodating for those with tight schedules. I love going there! ?

by Richard Collier on Brighter Smile Family Dentistry and Orthodontics

Brighter Smile Family Dentistry provides great treatment advice and the quality of work is top notch. I have been extremely satisfied with all work performed by Brighter Smile Family Dentistry and recommend them to everybody we know.

by Thomas Rich on Brighter Smile Family Dentistry and Orthodontics

This was my first appointment. I had some major work to be done and the Dr and her staff were very through. We are moving to the area and chose them from reviews on the internet – glad we did.

by Ronda Barbuschak on Brighter Smile Family Dentistry and Orthodontics

Dr. Kavianpour is not only an excellent dentist, but she is also extremely considerate of the patient’s fears and needs. She does great work at the same time being very personable! She is a dentist you can trust.

Page 1 of 4:
«
 
 
1
2
3
4
 
»